Good Morning Everyone,

This is Pastor B with CLMNWA again. It’s already Wednesday. The week is sure going by quick, and we’re already getting into the third of what will wind up being 30 of these video messages. I’ve noticed that a few of you have taken the time to check these out so far, and that y’all will help me make this successful. Todays’ message is from Galatians Chapter 2 verses 20 and 21 is titled “Christ Lives in Me”. I believe I will read today’s Scriptures out of the New American Standard Bible so let’s get into the Word of God…

“I have been crucified with Christ; and it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself up for me. I do not nullify the grace of God, for if righteousness comes through the Law, than Christ died needlessly.” – Galatians 2:20-21 (NASB)

Today’s Message: “Christ Lives in Me”

In this verse Paul says that he has been crucified with Christ, meaning that his old self (all his old beliefs and old ways) have died. He no longer finds life in the things of the world, but instead he says ‘Christ lives in me’. Paul tells us that now Jesus has become his ultimate authority and ruler of his life. He says he lives his life by faith in Jesus, believing that Jesus knows whats best for his life because He loved him and gave Himself for him.

This is also true for you! As you put your trust in Jesus acknowledging that He died for you and gave himself up for you, you allow Christ to live inside of you. Lastly, the verse says that Christ’s death is because of God’s abounding grace — that if God was not gracious and did not extend grace to us then Christ would have died for nothing.

I don’t know about you, but I am thankful for God’s abounding grace, Amen!?! I’m also thankful to know that my life is hidden in Christ. You see, that’s why I do what I do, and why I’m always trying to do things with CLMNWA. It’s not because I want to be famous, but because this is my way of preaching the gospel, fulfilling the great commission, and telling my testimony one message at a time whether it’s by video or by written blog post.

The Bryan that everyone knew before November 15, 2010 has passed away, and as 2 Corinthians 5:17 and Ephesians 2:10 say I am now under construction by God’s workmanship to be that new creation that’s now living life by faith in the Son of God. I don’t do that perfectly. I’ve said dozens of times that if you’re looking for the perfect pastor that knows it all and never messes up then that’s not me. But if you’re looking for someone who you can relate to and understands what you’re going through because he’s gone through some stuff and is going through stuff himself…but walking through it by faith doing the best he can to obey God and trust Him with the results and be the best ambassador for Christ he can be…then you’ve found the right guy and the right ministry.

I like Paul find that I can confidently and boldly declare that I have indeed been crucified with Christ, and that it’s no longer I that live but Christ living in me, and the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God who loves me and gave Himself for me. I am an ambassador for Christ faithfully walking in and carrying out the vocation in which I’ve been ordained and anointed to walk in, and the only reason I can stand before God with the assurance of eternal life with Him is because I am in Christ. I boldly and unashamed declare that I believe in my heart and confess with my mouth that Jesus Christ is my Lord and my Savior, and that Christ Lives In Me.

Have you ever confessed Jesus to be your Lord and Savior? If not, I never like to close a message like this without giving you the opportunity to make Jesus Christ Lord of your life so that you too can boldly declare that you are crucified with Christ as well. It’s not complicated at all, but if you’d like help doing so why not take a moment, get alone with God, and pray with me this simple prayer…

Lord Jesus, come into my heart. Forgive me of my sin. Wash me and cleanse me with your blood. Set me free. Right now I believe in my heart and confess with my mouth that I am saved, I am born-again, I am forgiven, and I am on my way to heaven because I have Jesus in my heart. Thank you for saving me, and please help me to live for you for the rest of my days. In Jesus name I pray. Amen and Amen

Friend, as a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, I tell you today that your sins are forgiven, and that you too can now boldly declare that you are crucified with Christ, and the life you’re going to lead from this day forward will be lived by faith in the Son of God. Always remember to run TO God…not away from Him cause He’s your Father and He loves you…and He also has a great plan for your life.

If you would like to know more about me and my ministry and find out where you can connect with me on social media please take a moment to visit http://www.pastorbsblog.com or you can visit the original blog at http://www.christlikeministriesnwa.com. If you took the time to ask Jesus to be your Lord today…would you take a moment to write me at christlikeministriesarkansas@yahoo.com. When you write let me know that you’re a new believer, and let me know where you are writing me from so that I can help you find a good bible believing, preaching, and living church in your area.

Well, that’s all for today, friends. Thank you for joining me today, and I hope you’ll join me again tomorrow as we find ourselves in Chapter 1 of the Gospel of Mark talking about “The Good News”.

Have a blessed day in the Lord!

Blessings & Grace ~ Pastor B